Skip to Page Content

Board of Directors

    Darci Williams, President

    First National Bank & Trust Co., Human Resources Manager
    dwilliams@fnbokla.bank

     

    Dani Shields, MHR, President Elect
    Georg Fischer Central Plastics, LLC, Director of Human Resources

    Dani.Shields@georgfischer.com

     

    Marria Brydon, Vice President
    DNI, Delaware Nation Industries, Human Resource Director

    marria.brydon@dnigov.com

     

    Samantha Thomas, Secretary
    Citizen Potawatomi Nation, Human Resource Generalist

    samantha.thomas@potawatomi.org

     

    Aimee Ligon, Treasurer
    Enviro, Human Resource Generalist

    aimee.ligon@zodiacaerospace.com

     

    Carla Johnston, VP of Programming
    CoreCivic, Human Resource Manager

    Carla.Johnston@corecivic.com

     

    Betty Baldwin, VP of Programming
    Citizen Potawatomi Nation, Human Resource Generalist

    bbaldwin@potawatomi.org

     

    Jenny Bui, VP of Communications
    First National Bank & Trust Co., Human Resources Assistant

    jbui@fnbokla.bank

    Richard Brown, Past President
    Citizen Potawatomi Nation, Director of Human Resources
    rebrown@potawatomi.org